The Worship Committee works with the Minister and Director of Music to make the worship experience as meaningful as possible. The sacraments of Holy Communion and Baptism come under our mandate as well as the Reception of New Members, either by Transfer or Affirmation of Faith. The Committee is also responsible for finding ushers, greeters and scripture readers for each service. If you are interested in ushering, greeting or reading scripture at our 10:00 service, please contact Pat Shaffer, Chair of Worship or the Church Office 613-592-5834.

The Worship Committee meets the 1st Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. in the Fireside Room. If you have any concerns or suggestions, please speak to one of the members of the Worship Committee.  Anyone interested in joining our committee is always welcome....come on by....!!!

Worship Committee Members: Stephane Vermette - Minister, Pat Shaffer - Chair, Margaret Burman - Secretary, Norm & Dianne Moore - Ushers/Greeters Coordinator, Jan Chanter, Jane Maslin - Scripture Readers Coordinator, Kathy Beamish - Clerk of Sacraments,  Olive Fagan, Sally Duke - Director of Music